skip to Main Content
View Categories

How can I activate or deactivate my segments?

Segments allow you to group your audience based on specific criteria. If you no longer need a segment temporarily, you don’t have to delete it. Instead, you can deactivate it, keeping your settings intact for future use. Here is how to activate or deactivate your segments.

 

STEP 1: From your dashboard, navigate to the “Audience” section

STEP 2: Select “Segments” from the drop-down menu

STEP 3: Find the segment you want to activate or deactivate. Click on “Actions” next to it and select “deactivate” or “activate”.

Back To Top